TNT Elects New Officers

We are pleased to announce TNT’s new Officers for the July-December, 2017 term.

The Officers were sworn in last week by Area Director Aaron Bammel and are shown L to R:

  • John Arnott Sr., Immediate Past President
  • Julie Davis, VP Public Relations
  • Carrie Carr, VP Membership
  • Aaron Bammel, Area Director
  • Ron Amber, VP Education
  • Jennifer Meyer, President
  • Kango Arisa, Treasurer
  • Laurence Schilthuis, Secretary (not shown)
  • Ronnie Hooper, Sergeant-At-Arms (not shown)

Please congratulate this strong team.