New TNT Officers Installed

TNT is pleased to announce our new officers for the July-December 2016 term.

Shown left to right are:

John Arnott II – VP Public Relations
Ron Amberg – SargeantAtArms
Gunjali Mirajkar – VP Education
Bruce Arfstne – VP Membership
and Shelley Cramm РPresident  

Not shown are Tiffany Eckert – Treasurer and Kayla Pruitt – Secretary.

These officers continue the tradition of outstanding members voluntering to lead. It’s going to be a great Summer and Fall with their leadership!