TNT Swears in Strong Leadership Team

On June 28th new officers were sworn in for the July-December 2018 term.   It is another strong leadership team to support TNT’s continued growth.    New officers include (shown left to right):

Laurence Schilthuis – Secretary, Jennifer Meyer– VP Ed., Labib Basta – Area 61 Director, Richard Weisheit – President, and Scott Sheaffer – VP Membership.

Officers not shown: Danica Hershberger – VP PR, Kango Arisa – Treasure and Roger Fung – Sgt. at Arms.

Congratulations officers!